To the central content area

About Us


The Precinct covers four administrative districts: Shanhua, Anding, Danei and Sinshih. It is next to Sinhua Precinct and Yujing Precinct to the east, Yongkang Precinct to the south, Third Precinct to the west and Madou Precinct to the north. The Precinct covers a square area of 231.26km² (55.30km² for Shanhua Dist., 31.85km² for Anding Dist., 96.10km² for Danei Dist. and 48.01km² for Sinshih Dist.). Besides the hilly terrain of Danei Dist., Anding, Sinshih and Shanhua are all plains .

Visitor : 8243
Go To Top